Main

SRRIC 2009

Main.SRRIC2009 History

Show minor edits - Show changes to output

Changed lines 8-9 from:
|| Simon Connell ||University of Johannesburg ||mailto:simonhconnell@gmail.com||
|| Giovanni Hearne ||University of the Witwatersrand ||mailto:giovanni.hearne@wits.ac.za ||
to:
|| Simon Connell ||University of Johannesburg ||mailto:shconnell@uj.ac.za||
|| Giovanni Hearne ||University of the Witwatersrand ||mailto:grhearne@uj.ac.za ||
Changed lines 1-2 from:
!!!Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009
to:
!!Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009
Changed lines 1-2 from:
Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009
to:
!!!Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009
Changed lines 1-2 from:
(:title Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009:)
to:
Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009
Added lines 1-30:
(:title Synchrotron Research Roadmap Implementation Committee 2009:)

----
|| border=0 width=60%
||'''Chair''' ||
|| Bryan Doyle ||University of Johannesburg ||mailto:bpdoyle@uj.ac.za  ||
||'''Consulting Scientists''' ||
|| Simon Connell ||University of Johannesburg ||mailto:simonhconnell@gmail.com||
|| Giovanni Hearne ||University of the Witwatersrand ||mailto:giovanni.hearne@wits.ac.za ||
||'''Accelerator Physics''' ||
|| Tony Joel ||NECSA ||mailto:ajoel@necsa.co.za ||
|| Sekazi Mtingwa ||Massachusetts Institute of Technology ||mailto:mtingwa@mit.edu ||
||'''Life Sciences''' ||
|| Trevor Sewell ||University of Cape Town ||mailto:trevor.sewell@uct.ac.za ||
|| Raymond Sparrow ||CSIR ||mailto:rsparrow@csir.co.za ||
||'''Geo / Env Sciences''' ||
|| Wojciech Przybylowicz ||iThemba LABS ||mailto:przybylowicz@tlabs.ac.za ||
|| Ntebogeng  Mokgalaka ||Tshwane Inst. of Technology ||mailto:mokgalakans@tut.ac.za ||
||'''Heritage Sciences''' ||
|| Leon Jacobson ||McGregor Museum ||mailto:jake@museumsnc.co.za ||
||'''Material Sciences''' ||
|| Dave Billing ||University of the Witwatersrand ||mailto:dave.billing@wits.ac.za ||
|| Malik Maaza ||iThemba LABS ||mailto:maaza@tlabs.ac.za ||
|| Phuti Ngoepe ||University of Limpopo ||mailto:ngoepep@ul.ac.za ||
|| Ndumiso Cingo ||National Laser Centre ||mailto:ncingo@csir.co.za ||
|| Andrew Venter ||NECSA ||mailto:amventer@necsa.co.za ||
||'''Industry''' ||
|| Esna du Plessis ||SASOL ||mailto:esna.duplessis@sasol.com ||
|| Danie Hattingh ||Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University ||mailto:danie.hattingh@nmmu.ac.za ||